KEEN Newport H2 Sandals Review

When I first got into hiking in 2009 my brother got me a pair of these as a birthday present. They’re probably one of the best gifts I have ever received. They are extremely versatile and comfortable, and I always reach for them after a long hike for the ride home or whatever I find myself doing. I also do hike with them from time to time, and put them on when I come to a river crossing. They make great camp footwear in the summer, and are perfect for kayaking or river tubing. My favorite feature is the full front toe protection, as I dont have to worry about hazards underwater or stubbing them while jogging back to camp. I haven’t had any issues with mine, but I have heard that KEEN offers some top notch customer service.


Keen Men’s Newport H2 Sandal

Keen Women’s Newport H2 Sandal
Leave a Reply

